Contact Us:

Main Phone: 781-834-4928

Keith Douglass, President

kdouglass@ShorelineAviation.net

David Dinneen, Airport Manager

ddinneen@shorelineaviation.net  

Ann Pollard, Sales, Charter & Management

apollard@ShorelineAviation.net

Charter Sales

charter@ShorelineAviation.net  

Ed Novak, Director of Maintenance

enovak@ShorelineAviation.net

Joe Schmidt, Flight Instructor

jschmidt@ShorelineAviation.net


Email Us:

Telephone:  718.834.4928  |  Fax:  781.837.5103  | Email:  info@shorelineaviation.net  |  Site Map

Shoreline Aviation offers worldwide air charter services to and from all airports serving the general publlic.

Located at the Marshfield Aiport in Marshfield, MA, Shoreline Aviation is convenient to Duxbury, Cohasset, Hingham, Scituate and other South Shore locations.




                        

Shoreline Aviation, Inc.
Marshfield Airport (GHG)
George Harlow Field
93 Old Colony Lane
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-4928