If you have flexibility on your travel dates and are looking for the most cost-effective private charter option, consider one of our upcoming Empty Leg/ One Way Flights!

The below listings are NOT scheduled flights. All departure times and departure/arrival airports are negotiable. Please let us know your desired departure and arrival city, as well as your preferred departure time. We’ll work to find the most cost-effective match for your itinerary. For example, if the listed flight segment is from West Palm Beach, FL PBI to Marshfield, MA GHG, any route from the Southeastern US to the Northeastern US within a day or two of date shown below might be a great match!

Reach out to our charter team for a quote by calling 888.291.JETS (5387), emailing charter@shorelineaviation.net or submitting a Charter Quote Request form.

Empty Legs

Citation Excel

Washington, DC, US (KIAD) Marshfield, MA, US (KGHG)

Citation Excel8 PAX

Available:  Wed May 22 2019 16:30 EDT  –  Wed May 22 2019 17:42 EDT  (local)

Cessna 414A

Marshfield, MA, US (KGHG) Boston, MA, US (KBOS)

Cessna 414A6 PAX

Available:  Tue Jun 11 2019 15:45 EDT  –  Tue Jun 11 2019 16:15 EDT  (local)

Citation Encore+

Marshfield, MA, US (KGHG) West Palm Beach, FL, US (KPBI)

Citation Encore+7 PAX

Available:  Fri Jun 14 2019 06:45 EDT  –  Fri Jun 14 2019 09:45 EDT  (local)

Transient Availability

Citation V

Pittsburgh, PA, US (KPIT)

Citation V7 PAX

Available:  Tue May 21 2019 17:06 EDT  –  Wed May 22 2019 17:30 EDT  (local)

Citation Encore+

Naples, FL, US (KAPF)

Citation Encore+7 PAX

Available:  Tue May 21 2019 17:25 EDT  –  Wed May 22 2019 11:30 EDT  (local)

Citation Encore+

West Palm Beach, FL, US (KPBI)

Citation Encore+7 PAX

Available:  Thu May 23 2019 18:33 EDT  –  Fri May 24 2019 09:00 EDT  (local)

Citation Excel

Marsh Harbour, BS (MYAM)

Citation Excel8 PAX

Available:  Fri May 24 2019 12:33 EDT  –  Tue May 28 2019 13:00 EDT  (local)

Citation Encore+

West Palm Beach, FL, US (KPBI)

Citation Encore+7 PAX

Available:  Wed May 29 2019 17:45 EDT  –  Thu May 30 2019 11:00 EDT  (local)

Citation Ultra

Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB)

Citation Ultra7 PAX

Available:  Thu May 30 2019 10:03 EDT  –  Fri May 31 2019 17:00 EDT  (local)

Citation Encore+

Trenton, NJ, US (KTTN)

Citation Encore+7 PAX

Available:  Thu May 30 2019 13:32 EDT  –  Sun Jun 02 2019 10:00 EDT  (local)

Citation Encore+

West Palm Beach, FL, US (KPBI)

Citation Encore+7 PAX

Available:  Sun Jun 02 2019 12:33 EDT  –  Mon Jun 03 2019 09:53 EDT  (local)

Cessna 414A

Bar Harbor, ME, US (KBHB)

Cessna 414A6 PAX

Available:  Wed Jun 05 2019 09:37 EDT  –  Thu Jun 06 2019 16:00 EDT  (local)

Citation Encore+

Jacksonville, NC, US (KOAJ)

Citation Encore+7 PAX

Available:  Wed Jun 05 2019 10:50 EDT  –  Thu Jun 06 2019 17:00 EDT  (local)

Citation Excel

Marsh Harbour, BS (MYAM)

Citation Excel8 PAX

Available:  Thu Jun 06 2019 11:48 EDT  –  Sun Jun 09 2019 16:00 EDT  (local)

Citation V

Norwood, MA, US (KOWD)

Citation V7 PAX

Available:  Thu Jun 06 2019 18:00 EDT  –  Fri Jun 07 2019 07:00 EDT  (local)

Citation V

Brunswick, GA, US (KSSI)

Citation V7 PAX

Available:  Fri Jun 07 2019 13:06 EDT  –  Sun Jun 09 2019 14:00 EDT  (local)

Citation V

Norwood, MA, US (KOWD)

Citation V7 PAX

Available:  Mon Jun 10 2019 18:00 EDT  –  Tue Jun 11 2019 06:30 EDT  (local)

Citation V

Brunswick, GA, US (KSSI)

Citation V7 PAX

Available:  Tue Jun 11 2019 09:12 EDT  –  Thu Jun 13 2019 07:30 EDT  (local)

Citation Excel

Chicago, IL, US (KMDW)

Citation Excel8 PAX

Available:  Mon Jun 17 2019 12:36 CDT  –  Tue Jun 18 2019 07:00 CDT  (local)